Still in Ethiopia… / Noch immer in Äthiopien…

8 Jun

Hello my friends,

I am still in Ethiopia, which is why I am not posting as often as I wish. I am greatly enjoying spending time with my family though!

LOVE,

Waris

Hallo meine lieben Freunde,

ich bin noch immer in Äthiopien und schreibe daher nicht so oft wie ich sollte und will, aber ich genieße die Zeit mit meiner Familie sehr.

LOVE,

Waris

4 Responses to “Still in Ethiopia… / Noch immer in Äthiopien…”

  1. Sebastian June 8, 2010 at 11:38 am #

    Dear Waris,

    thanks for the lovely family pictures.
    Gets me a bit “homesick” for Ethiopia.
    Looking forward to 2011 – will go to Tanzania.
    And there should be also some time for a visit to Ethiopia!

    Regards, Sebastian

  2. Susi June 8, 2010 at 12:22 pm #

    I feel so happy for you Waris!
    Kisses, Susi

  3. clinique chiropratique June 24, 2014 at 4:46 am #

    I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your content.
    Your article has really peaked my interest. I will
    bookmark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

    • warisdirie July 7, 2014 at 1:33 pm #

      Thank you for your interest!

      Your Desert Flower Foundation Team

Leave a Reply

