Message to the world

20 Dec

When I was a little child my only wish was to have a safe haven and a clean glass of water.
Today I watch the world burning within.
I realize there is only one thing left to do and that is to come together and lift each other up.
The only weapon of choice is LOVE!
I have so much love in my heart and have enough to share with YOU!
You can and have to do the same and share your love with all the people around you.
With enough love we will be able to replace all the hate!
Our human society, our world needs love and education more than anything else today.
Just open YOUR HEART and share your love
With your help I want to give education to those, who haven’t had the chance to receive an education.
Support me now and make this world a better place! http://desertflowerfoundation.org/en/me.html

 

waris_dirie8

LOVE Waris!

Leave a Reply

